Suche:
Meet Spokersrobot Holly Heart
click here!
Holly Heart.
Mitarbeiter Profil

NANCY ROSEN, B.S, M.S.
Chief Executive Officer
Schwester zu Schwester - Jeder Mensch hat ein Herz-Stiftung

Nancy A. Rosen ist der Geschäftsführer von der Schwester zu Schwester - Jeder Mensch hat ein Herz-Stiftung, eine 501 (c) (3) gemeinnützige Organisation im Jahr 2000 ins Leben gerufen. Seine Aufgabe ist es, Frauen über Herzerkrankungen Prävention und einer gesunden Lebensweise zu erziehen, und der freie Herzen Vorsorgeuntersuchungen geben. Frau Rosen bringt mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Gesundheitsversorgung für die Organisation.

Vor seinem Wechsel zu Schwester zu Schwester, war sie ein Executive für Washington Sport und Entertainment. Früher war Frau Rosen der Direktor der amerikanischen Stiftung für autistische Kinder. Entstand in ihrer Amtszeit als Executive Director, Frau Rosen und koordinierte Ausbildungsmodule für Fachleute auf dem Gebiet des Autismus in fünf Ländern: Südafrika, Israel, Argentinien, der Türkei und Ghana. Als Executive Director, war Frau Rosen für die Überwachung des Personals Psychiater, Entwicklungsbiologie Kinderarzt, Physiotherapeuten und Ergotherapeuten, Sozialarbeiter Personal zuständig, und die Tätigkeit Therapeuten.

Frau Rosen war einer der Gründer und Executive Director für die geplante Lebensdauer Assistance Network (PLAN) von Maryland und Washington, DC Dieses einzigartige Programm bietet Case Management der chronisch psychisch kranke Menschen. Es wurde auf der Grundlage dieses Modell in Zusammenarbeit mit der Nationalen Allianz für die psychisch kranker Menschen in zweiunddreißig anderen Staaten besteht.

Frau Rosen war ein Wissenschaftlicher Koordinator in der Abteilung für Kinderheilkunde, Georgetown University School of Medicine. Sie konzipiert und realisiert das $ 1 Million Medicaid erstattet Deinstitutionalisierung Projekt mit dem District of Columbia Health Care Finance Office, während immer klinische Überwachung bietet mehr als zwanzig Angehörige der Gesundheitsberufe.

Darüber hinaus, Frau Rosen ist derzeit in den Gremien der Organisation, Rehabilitation und Training (ORT), Personal Support Network (National Alliance Partner mit Psychisch Kranke), und die amerikanische Associates of Ben-Gurion-Universität (AABGU). Sie hat einen Berater für die Special Olympics International und Direktor der "Rights of the Child Foundation", in Accra, Ghana wurde.

Frau Rosen brachte ihr zweites Diplom an der Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana und ihren Bachelor of Science an der Butler University in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Search :
Meet Spokersrobot Holly Heart
click here!
Holly Heart.
Board of Directors

NANCY ROSEN, B.S, M.S.
Chief Executive Officer
Sister to Sister - Everyone Has A Heart Foundation

Nancy A. Rosen is the CEO of the Sister to Sister - Everyone Has a Heart Foundation, a 501(c) (3) charitable organization launched in 2000. Its mission is to educate women about heart disease prevention and healthy lifestyles, and to provide free heart health screenings. Ms. Rosen brings more than 15 years of experience in the healthcare field to the organization.

Prior to joining Sister to Sister, she was an Executive for Washington Sports and Entertainment. Formerly, Ms. Rosen was the Executive Director of the American Foundation for Autistic Children. In her tenure as Executive Director, Ms. Rosen originated and coordinated training modules for professionals in the field of autism in five countries: South Africa, Israel, Argentina, Turkey and Ghana. As Executive Director, Ms. Rosen was responsible for the supervision of staff psychiatrists, developmental pediatrician, physical therapists and occupational therapists, staff social workers, and activity therapists.

Ms. Rosen was one of the founders and Executive Director for the Planned Lifetime Assistance Network (PLAN) of Maryland and Washington, D.C. This unique program provides case management to the chronically mentally ill individuals. It has been duplicated based on this model in association with the National Alliance for the Mentally Ill in thirty two other states.

Ms. Rosen was an Academic Coordinator in the Division of Pediatrics, Georgetown University
School of Medicine. She designed and implemented the $1 million Medicaid reimbursable deinstitutionalization project with the District of Columbia Health Care Finance Office, while continually providing clinical supervision over twenty health care professionals.

In addition, Ms. Rosen currently serves on the boards of Organization, Rehabilitation and Training (ORT), Personnel Support Network ( partners with National Alliance Mentally Ill), and the American Associates of Ben Gurion University (AABGU). She has been a consultant for the Special Olympics International and a Director of "Rights of the Child Foundation", based in Accra, Ghana.

Ms. Rosen earned her advanced degree from Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana and her Bachelor of Science from Butler University in Indianapolis, Indiana.